|
1.415.462.1982

Webinar: Ask Extensis: Portfolio 2017 (v3.5) What’s New? - Tuesday July 17, 2018

Webinar: Ask Extensis: Portfolio 2017 (v3.5) What’s New? - Tuesday July 17, 2018
News, Webinar Jul 12, 2018 at 08:04 AM

The latest version of Portfolio has introduced 35 new and updated features. Join the Extensis team on Tuesday July 17, 2018 at 9am EDT for a demonstration of what’s new in Portfolio and get a chance to have your questions answered.

Extensis Portfolio 2017 (v3.5)

Say goodbye to poorly organized and disconnected filing systems that limit usage of your organization’s valuable assets, squander creativity, and challenge collaboration. Extensis Portfolio lets you create a single source for all of your images, videos, and documents so you can easily organize, find, manage, and use your assets effectively—even as your collection grows.

Learn More

Extensis Portfolio Webinar: Tuesday July 17, 2018 at 2 p.m. BST | 9 a.m. EDT | 6 a.m. PDT

To help you understand the different enhancements and functionalities of version 3.5, we are giving you the opportunity to ask us your questions in this live webcast.

This session will cover:

  • Short demo of Portfolio 2017 (v3.5)
  • Live questions from our Portfolio customers

To ensure we cover as many questions as possible, we encourage customers to submit their questions in advance by emailing them to us at webcasts@extensis.com. We aim to answer all questions live. However, if this isn't possible due to time or high volume of questions, we will email responses to unanswered questions after the webcast is finished.

Register Here

Find more free webinars on Toolfarm's Free Webinar page.

Posted by Kim Sternisha

TAGS