|
1.415.462.1982

Webinar/Livestream: Plugin Everything Tomorrow

Webinar/Livestream: Plugin Everything Tomorrow
News, Events, Webinar Aug 23, 2018 at 10:48 AM

All you After Effects users out there, mark your calendars! This livestream is tomorrow, Friday, August 24, 2018. Watch it live on Facebook. The time zones are listed in the post.

From their Facebook page:

This Is Everything - Ep2 featuring Lloyd Alvarez! This Friday the 24th August at 3:00 pm GMT the Plugin Everything team will be going Live with the founder of AeScripts.com. An event not to miss, have your chance to ask the unanswered questions and find out what makes one of the largest players in the game tick. Make sure to like our Facebook page to tune in Live.

3:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time
1:00 AM Brisbane (Australia on Sat 25th)
11:00 AM New York City
8:00 AM Los Angeles
4:00 PM London
12:00 AM Tokyo

What's New from Plugin Everything

Plugin Everything Bezier NodePlugin Everything Bezier Node

Bezier Node draws a beautiful curved line from point A to B. Control the curvature from a straight line to curvaceous with a % slider. The Bezier handles update automatically based on start/end positions so your curves are always perfect. Great for creating infographics and graphs/charts and for fake user interfaces.

Host support: After Effects CC 2018, CC 2017, CC 2015.3, CC 2015, CC 2014, CC, CS6

Buy Now  

 

Posted by Michele Yamazaki

TAGS