|
1.415.462.1982

Webinar: MAXON: Cinema 4D Mograph - Motion Graphics Made Easy - Dec. 7 or 8

Webinar: MAXON: Cinema 4D Mograph - Motion Graphics Made Easy - Dec. 7 or 8
News, Webinar Nov 07, 2017 at 07:22 AM

Join Jonas Pilz and MAXON, on either Thursday December 7th or Friday December 8th, to learn how easy it is to create 3D animated graphics using Cinema 4D.  Content is the same on both days, but the times are different.

Thursday December 7 or Friday December 8, 2017

In this webinar, Jonas Pilz will show you the powerful MoGraph tools and how quickly and easily you can create eye-catching motion graphics using Cinema 4D. Whether it's abstract animations, moving fonts or breaking objects – you’ll learn how easy it is to set up any kind of graphics 3D animation in Cinema 4D. Jonas will show you that MoGraph setups are also perfect for VFX and visualization purposes. In short, you will fall in love with Cinema 4D after this webinar.

The content is the same on both days but times are different.

Thursday December 7 at 7:00 am PT | 10:00 am ET | 4:00 pm CET
Friday December 8 at 2:00 am PT | 5:00 am ET | 11:00 am CET

Register Here

Learn more about Cinema 4D

For more great free webinars, visit Toolfarm's Free Webinar Page

Posted by Kim Sternisha

TAGS