Webinar: MAXON: Discover 3D: Cineware for Adobe Illustrator CC - Tuesday November 21, 2017

Webinar: MAXON: Discover 3D: Cineware for Adobe Illustrator CC - Tuesday November 21, 2017
News, Webinar Nov 09, 2017 at 07:17 AM

In this webinar on Tuesday November 21, 2017, MAXON designer Dimitris Katsafouros will show how Adobe Illustrator artists can easily load and manipulate Cinema 4D files or ready-made 3D assets directly in Adobe Illustrator CC 2018 and therefore add a new dimension to their creative toolset.

Tuesday November 21, 2017 at 8:30 am PT | 11:30 am ET | 5:30 pm CET

Register Today

Discover 3D: Cineware for Adobe Illustrator CC

Cineware for Illustrator makes a wealth of new possibilities for designs, layouts and artwork available to art directors and designers with its seamless integration of 3D elements directly in the normal Illustrator CC workflow.

In this free Webinar, designer Dimitris Katsafouros offers all those new to 3D an easily understandable and comprehensive overview of Cineware for Illustrator and how it enriches and revolutionizes the classic 2D workflow – from packaging design to the creative use of 3D elements in artwork and even how 3D objects can be used as a reference for artists’ own illustrations!

This Webinar will showcase the complete workflow in Adobe Illustrator CC. You will learn how to import 3D objects, adjust camera angles and positions, how to change colors and object surfaces, how to position labels and packaging designs on objects and how to render the final image.

Of course Dimitris will be available for a Q&A session after the presentation to personally answer your questions.

Time: 8:30 am PT | 11:30 am ET | 5:30 pm CET

Register Here

Learn More: Cinema 4D
Learn More: Adobe Illustrator

Posted by Kim Sternisha

TAGS

Comments

You Must Be Logged In to Comment.