• TAG (3 ARTICLES)

  • Webinar: The Pixel Farm Live Training Webinars for PFTrack and PFClean

    Apr 04, 2017 The Pixel Farm PFClean, The Pixel Farm PFTrack

    The Pixel Farm is now offering live training workshops every month.  Learn everything you need to know about The Pixel Farm products.  The webinars start on Thursday, April 6 with ‘An Introduction to Matchmoving in PFTrack’, followed by ‘An Introduction to Film and Video Restoration in PFClean’ on Thursday April 13, 2017.

    Learn More →

  • Webinar: The Pixel Farm: Getting Started in PFClean: Live Training

    Mar 16, 2017 PFClean for Academic Customers, The Pixel Farm PFClean

    Join The Pixel Farm for a free PFClean training webinar today March 16, 2017 at 10am PDT (1pm EDT, 5 pm GMT). With this webinar you will learn everything you need to know to get started with PFClean.

    Learn More →

  • New: The Pixel Farm PFTrack and PFClean are now available

    Feb 12, 2016 The Pixel Farm PFClean, The Pixel Farm PFTrack

    Tracking professionals throughout the VFX industry regard PFTrack as the most innovative product of its kind.  And PFClean is the most widely adopted software solution for film and video restoration.

    Learn More →