|
1.415.462.1982

Events Calendar

Don’t miss a single upcoming live webinar or trade show! We list the big events here, like SIGGRAPH and NAB, plus recurring events like the Maxon Motion & Design Show, Boris FX live, and more!


Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Larry Jordan Power Up Series: All Things New

July 10 @ 6:00 am - 5:00 pm PDT

larry jordan powerup series

Larry says: “Wow! It’s been a while since my last webinar. So, this week, to help us catch-up, we’ll look at new features in Apple Final Cut Pro and Adobe Premiere Pro.

We’ll also take a side-trip and explore color grading HDR video in Final Cut.

Plus, I’ll answer viewer questions. Ideally, please email your questions before the webinar starts so I have time to put demos together.

It will be good to get us all back together!”

AUDIENCE LEVEL

This will be a beginner-to-intermediate session, except for viewer questions which vary wildly. All you need to watch is a web browser.

Registration is FREE! Everyone is welcome!

Please note: this webinar is offered at 2 different times:

Wednesday, July 10, 2024 — 9:00 AM EDT | 6:00 AM PDT
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 — 12:00 PM EDT | 9:00 AM PDT

Register Here

 

 

Details

Date:
July 10
Time:
6:00 am - 5:00 pm PDT
Event Category:
California Consumer Privacy Act (CCPA) Opt-Out IconYour Privacy Choices Notice at Collection