|
1.415.462.1982

Events Calendar

Don’t miss a single upcoming live webinar or trade show! We list the big events here, like SIGGRAPH and NAB, plus recurring events like the Maxon Motion & Design Show, Boris FX live, and more!


Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

McDSP: Callin’ The Internet with Colin McDowell

July 11 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am PDT

callin the internet with colin mcdowell

In this webinar, McDSP founder Colin McDowell will provide a comprehensive overview of the Moo X Mixer plug-in, hailed as the world’s first fully automated hybrid mixing console under total software control. Session recall is instant, offering unparalleled ease of use, and all mixer controls can be automated or saved as presets. Key features include channel equalization, analog compression and saturation, and a master section with stereo analog compression and saturation.

Don’t miss this opportunity to witness this live demonstration and gain insights into how the Moo X Mixer plug-in can elevate your audio production workflow. Join us this Thursday, July 11th, at 10AM PT / 1PM ET / 6PM UK for an interactive session where you can explore firsthand the innovative capabilities that redefine modern sound engineering.

Register Here

 

 

Details

Date:
July 11
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am PDT
Event Category:
California Consumer Privacy Act (CCPA) Opt-Out IconYour Privacy Choices Notice at Collection