|
1.415.462.1982

Live Stream: Chaos #createyourworld​ Keynote – Tuesday, Feb. 23 2021

chaos group create your world

Chaos has some big news they will be announcing to the world on Tuesday February 23, 2021 at 8:00am PST\11:00am EST via Youtube Live Stream.

Chaos #createyourworld​ Keynote

Chaos is evolving. Join Chaos Group CEO, Peter Mitev, at 16:00 UTC (8:00am PST\11:00am EST) on February 23, 2021 to discover the new technology and services that will help you create your world. Click the link to the live stream below and set a reminder to get notified 30 minutes before the Premiere starts.
Time: 8:00 am PST | 11:00 am EST

Live Stream/Set Reminder

 

Chaos is a worldwide leader in computer graphics. We create technology that helps artists and designers create photoreal imagery and animation for design, television, and feature films. Our physically-based rendering and simulation software is used daily by top design studios, architectural firms, advertising agencies, and visual effects companies around the globe.

Learn More about Chaos products

 

Share This Post

Subscribe to Toolfarm!

Get the latest updates on products, sales, tutorials, and freebies, delivered bi-weekly to your inbox!

Posted by Kim Sternisha