|
1.415.462.1982

Live Stream: ZBrush Masters on ZBrushLIVE – May 5 & 12, 2020

zbrush masters livestream

Pixologic is hosting a new ZBrushLIVE segment entitled ZBrush Masters.  It features some of the top ZBrush artists worldwide and covers topics about the industry, workflow pipelines, artist projects and more.

ZBrush Masters on ZBrushLIVE

ZBrush Masters, a new ZBrushLIVE segment showcasing industry topics, commercial artist projects, and industry pipelines! ZBrush Masters will feature top artists from around the globe and will be hosted by Pixologic’s own Paul Gaboury, Joseph Drust, and Solomon Blair! Check out our current schedule, with more artists to come!

Upcoming Live Streams

Paul Deasy – 3D Character Sculpting

May 5, 2020 @ 10:00 am PDT | 1:00 pm EDT

Watch on ZBrushlive.com

 

 

 

Daniel Bel – Giving life in ZBrush

May 12, 2020 @ 5:00 pm PDT | 8:00 pm EDT

Watch on ZBrushlive.com

 

 

 

zbrushZBrush

Pixologic ZBrush sets the industry standard for digital sculpting and painting. Its features enable you to use customizable brushes to shape, texture and paint virtual clay. Plus, in a real-time environment that provides instant feedback. Be empowered by the same tools employed by film studios and game developers. Likewise, toy/collectible makers, jewelry designers, automotive/aviation designers, illustrators, advertisers, scientists and other artists the world over use ZBrush. In fact, we have even received an Academy Award for the technology that powers ZBrush.

In short, ZBrush is an art tool created by artists, for artists. It allows you to create models and illustrations limited only by your imagination. And, at a speed that allows you to stand out in today’s fast paced industry.

Learn More

Posted by Kim Sternisha