News: Maxon SIGGRAPH Lineup

maxon siggraph 2019

Maxon has announced their lineup for SIGGRAPH 2019.  Presenters include Dave Koss, Mike Winkelmann (Beeple), Robyn Haddow, Victor Dimitrov and many more. Plus, enter to win great prizes in the Maxon SIGGRAPH Raffle.

Maxon at SIGGRAPH 2019

Recharge and reboot at SIGGRAPH 2019, as multifaceted as you are—featuring global innovators who are changing what’s possible in computer graphics, animation, VR, Gaming, and Emerging Technologies.

This year SIGGRAPH is July 28 through August 1 in Los Angeles, California. If you can’t physically be there, tune in to live streaming at c4dlive.com.

sigraph 2019 logoMaxon Presenters Lineup

  • Billy Chitkin
  • Blake Kathryn
  • Brianne Gagg
  • Dave Koss
  • Duarte Elvas and Jake Allen
  • Emiliano Topete
  • Eric Small
  • James Ramirez
  • Jan Sladecko
  • Jessica Herrera
  • Laura Kottlowski
  • Liron Ashkenaz-Eldar
  • Marti Romances
  • Meghan Newell
  • Mike Winkelmann
  • Min Shi
  • Robyn Haddow
  • Russ Gautier
  • Shams Meccea
  • Victor Dimitrov


Enter the Maxon SIGGRAPH Raffle

Win from Over $20,000 in Prizes!

Maxon’s partners have provided an incredible list of prizes for the C4DLive Audience. Just fill out the form here and you’ll be entered into the drawing.

Maxon will contact you via email by August 31st if you have won.

If you’re coming to SIGGRAPH be sure to stop by Maxon’s Booth #1227 or you can watch the presentations live at C4DLive.com. Rules and conditions apply.

Enter the Raffle



Posted by Kim Sternisha