|
1.415.462.1982

Sneak Peek: The Pixel Farm PFTrack 2018 + Live Webcast Info

Sneak Peek: The Pixel Farm PFTrack 2018 + Live Webcast Info

Get a sneak peek now at what’s new in PFTrack 2018, then watch the live webcast when they launch on September 19, 2018 at 8am PT | 11am ET to see all that’s new.

PFTrack Sneak Peek

 

 

PFTrack Webinar

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

PFTrack's unparalleled match-moving and camera tracking precision make it the visual effects professional's most in-demand tool.

PFTrack 2018 is ready for release. Join us for a live webcast where we'll be providing an in depth look at the new features and improvements added to PFTrack 2018.

Time: 8:00 am PT | 11:00 am EDT | 4:00 pm BST

Watch it Live Here

Learn more: PFTrack

Find more great webinars on Toolfarm's Free Webinar page.

Posted by Kim Sternisha