|
1.415.462.1982

Boris FX Live: Virtual IBC 2020 Presentations, Day 3 is Live!

Boris FX Live IBC 2020

Watch Boris FX Live presentations stream live for Virtual IBC! They are featuring customer presentations, sneak peeks of the upcoming 2021 releases, and tons of giveaways. Enter at borisfxlive.com! Watch Day 3 live or Day 2 from yesterday.

Also, don’t miss the Boris FX Virtual IBC Sale happening now through Friday. Details are below the video.

Boris FX Live: Virtual IBC 2020, Day 3

Scroll below the video for today’s schedule.

Visit borisfxlive.com to watch today’s Virtual IBC live stream and get insider secrets from the pros. Plus, find out who will win the fully-loaded Dell Precision 5750 laptop!
Daily prize breakdown
Making Motion Graphics Sizzle with Sapphire
Robert Hranitzky, Designer
12:00pm EDTTransition Like a Pro in VEGAS with Sapphire & Continuum
Vin Morreale, Product Specialist, Boris FX
1:00pm EDT

Motion Tracking for Editors with Continuum
Mary Poplin, Senior Product Specialist, Boris FX
2:00pm EDT

Advanced Beauty Work with Mocha Pro & Silhouette Paint
Christoph Zapletal, Compositor
3:00pm EDT

Ben’s Secret Sauce with Sapphire Builder
Ben Brownlee, Director of Production & Learning, Boris FX
4:00pm EDT

The Top Boris FX Plugins You Can’t Live Without
John Dickinson, Director of Motion Graphics, Boris FX
5:00pm EDT

Boris FX Live: Virtual IBC 2020, Day 2

Today’s Schedule: Boris FX Live: Virtual IBC 2020 Presentations

Adding Natural Life to Your Shots with Sapphire LensFlare
Ben Brownlee, Director of Production & Learning, Boris FX
10:00am EDT

Advanced Keying Workshop with Continuum
Peter McAuley, Senior Product Manager, Boris FX Continuum
11:00am EDT

Visual Effects for Photographers with Optics
Ross Shain, Chief Product Officer, Boris FX
12:00pm EDT

Set Extension Tricks with Mocha Pro Mega Plate
Mary Poplin, Senior Product Specialist, Boris FX
1:00pm EDT

Creating an “Into the Spider-Verse” Inspired 3D Title Sequence with Continuum
John Dickinson, Director of Motion Graphics, Boris FX
2:00pm EDT

Roundtable Discussion with Boris FX Engineering Team
3:00pm EDT

Boris FX Virtual IBC Livestream Day 1

12pm EDT/ 9am PDT Introducing Silhouette Paint for Adobe Ben Brownlee, Director of Content & Learning
1:30pm EDT/ 10:30am PDT Mocha Pro 2020.5: Deep Dive into Tracking and Roto Mary Poplin, Senior Product Specialist
3pm EDT/ Noon PDT Sapphire 2020.5 Sneak Peek: New Features & Functionality for Lens Flares Ben Brownlee, Director of Content & Learning
5pm EDT/ 2pm PDT Continuum 2020.5 for Adobe: Amping up Particle Illusion with New Forces Features John Dickinson, Director of Motion Graphics
7pm EDT/ 4pm PDT Finishing with Continuum in Avid Brady Betzel, Online Editor

Boris fx Virtual IBC 2020 SaleSale: Boris FX Virtual IBC Sale – Save 25%

Save 25% on all Boris FX products, now through Friday, September 11, 2020, during the Boris FX IBC Sale. The sale is for new licenses or renewals and is limited to one discounted item per customer.

Learn more Boris FX catalog

 

Posted by Michele Yamazaki