Webinar: Chaos Group V-Ray 3.6 for Revit - What’s New Webinar - February 27, 2018

Webinar: Chaos Group V-Ray 3.6 for Revit - What’s New Webinar - February 27, 2018
News, Webinar Feb 09, 2018 at 06:34 AM

Get the lowdown on V-Ray 3.6 for Revit’s supercharged new features with this Chaos Group webinar on February 27, 2018.

V-Ray 3.6 for Revit Webinar - Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Architect Ana Lyubenova will show you how hybrid rendering and tweaked scene exports can shrink your render times, with a new UI which seamlessly integrates into Revit.

Register Now

Topics she’ll cover include:

  • New Asset Browser - Shows all materials and proxy objects, and allows you to select and edit multiple materials.
  • V-Ray Proxies - SArchVision RPC objects can be used as stand-ins for V-Ray proxy objects in your Revit scene to render high resolution models of trees, cars, people and other entourage.
  • V-Ray Grass & Fur - Render realistic grass and fur.
  • Hybrid Rendering - V-Ray GPU running on NVIDIA CUDA can now take full advantage of all available hardware, including GPUs and CPUs.
  • V-Ray for Revit’s new UI - Updated and streamlined interface for a more intuitive, user-friendly workflow.
  • Faster Scene Export - With our new optimizations and smart caching, translation and rendering of complex scenes is now up to four times faster.
  • And more!

Time: 2 Times to choose from: 1:00 am PT | 4:00 am ET OR 9:00 am PT | 12:00 pm ET

Register Here

Learn More: V-Ray for Revit

Find more great webinars on Toolfarm's Free Webinar Page.

 

Posted by Kim Sternisha

TAGS

Comments

You Must Be Logged In to Comment.