|
1.415.462.1982

Webinar: V-Ray Next Questions Answered with Trinity3D and Chaos Group - July 19, 2018

Webinar: V-Ray Next Questions Answered with Trinity3D and Chaos Group - July 19, 2018
News, Webinar Jul 12, 2018 at 09:25 AM

You’re invited to join Chaos Group and partner Trinity3D on Thursday, July 19 at 1 PM CDT for a special live webinar on V-Ray Next for 3ds Max.

Thursday, July 19 at 11:00 am PDT |1:00 pm CDT | 2:00 pm EDT

Chaos Group’s new V-Ray NEXT is now shipping for 3ds Max; the first new major release of the world's most popular rendering software in four years!
Trinity3D and Chaos Group present a webinar that will show new features, deliver an extended look at using the now independent production rendering solution V-Ray GPU and also take your questions about V-Ray.

By attending this webinar, you'll:

  • Learn about new features like Adaptive Dome Light, Automatic Camera Settings, new Denoiser options and other new features
  • See a thorough overview of V-Ray GPU and compare it with V-Ray CPU and the interactive IPR mode.
  • Get live demonstrations to answer your specific questions about V-Ray Next.
  • All webinar live attendees will be entered into a random drawing to win one of two giveaway packages! PLUS EACH attendee will receive a free 30-day license of V-Ray Next for 3ds Max, Phoenix FD for 3ds Max, and VRscans.
  • Space is limited. 

After a short presentation, Jim Lammers of Trinity3D and Chaos Group 3D Specialist Veselin Mihaylov will answer your burning questions on V-Ray Next. This is a great opportunity to find out about its incredible new feature set, and to see how it can enhance any pipeline.

All webinar live attendees will be entered into a random drawing to win one of two giveaway packages! PLUS EACH attendee will receive a free 30-day license of V-Ray Next for 3ds Max, Phoenix FD for 3ds Max, and VRscans.

Register Here

Find more webinars on Toolfarm's Free Webinars Page.

Posted by Kim Sternisha

TAGS